9 thoughts on “Using Oranges to explore Attachment

  1. This is incredible. I’m a Dramatherapist and this really spoke to me, for many reasons! I would like to connect more and ask you something more about it if that would be ok. my email address is danieleitan@outlook.com

  2. Hi there, this is a beautiful and eloquent way of explaining much of what I do in group therapy for recovering addicts, I’d love to show my group this work and I will leave a message here about how they responded to it.

    Many thanks

    Nick

  3. Hi, I was in the audience too, and I did choose my orange but never found it back so I returned to my place without an orange! It was so nice to see your drawings and read your comments, you made me smile. What a great day that was at IATE!

  4. This is fantastic. Or tally breaks out down. I like to explain to clients how things work as well and this is a great way to do that. Fantastic work.

Leave a comment